Editors in chief

Annika Rockenberger

Ellen Nessheim Wiger


Every article on this weblog explicitely states who has authored it. Please cite blog articles like you would cite any other article, for example following the MLA8 style guide:

Author’s Last Name, Author’s First Name. “Title of Post.” Blog Name, Publisher (only include this information if it is different than the name of the blog site), Date blog post was published, Link to post.

We recommend that you also add the date you have visited the weblog [last accessed YYYY-MM-DD], and save the site as it appeared then to the Internet Archive using the “Save Page Now” assistant. This will enable you and your readers to refer back to the site you have cited even though it may have been deleted, changed, or is otherwise not accessible.


Unless otherwise stated, all articles on the weblog NorKorr – Norwegian Correspondences are licensed under a CC-BY-ND Creative Commons Attribution NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

In accordance with the Norwegian Authors’ Rights Law, this means you can copy and redistribute the material on this weblog in any medium or format, even commercially, as long as you attribute the author(s). You may not redistribute any modifications (incl. translations) without asking for permission, though. (It is highly likely that we will grant you permission. Just send us an email!)

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.